Note: To upload images click here

Rachel - Wednesday, 09 August 2017 10:51

Thank you!

A very relaxing stay & the staff are truly wonderful.

Rachel (UK Wales) & Jake (Australia)
xx

 

Pedro Rodig - Wednesday, 09 August 2017 10:13

OUR STAY AT CHARLIE HOUSE WAS VERY PLEASANT! STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE POOL AND GARDEN IS JUST SUPER. A HIDDEN OASIS IN BANGKOK.

THANKS!!

Kaz Thornton - Monday, 10 April 2017 09:52

THANKS !

We had a wonderful stay – the pool was great, the food delicious + the room perfect! All the staff were really helpful! We will definitely recommend to friends!

Khop Khun!

Kaz+Andy (9-10/4/17)

 

Arjan - Wednesday, 09 August 2017 09:37

What a quiet and peaceful place in the middle of chaotic Bangkok!

We enjoyed our stay here with a nice and clean room and gentle and helpful people!

 

Thank you!

Arjan & Yolanda

(From Holland)

Anina Clarke - Wednesday, 09 August 2017 09:30

Thank you :)

For being so helpful, happy and making our stay great. This guesthouse is an oasis from all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. The decor, pool and veggie restaurant just around the corner is totally awesome dude. We will definitely be back if were in Bangkok again! 

Anina & Bennett

Emily and Glen, UK - Wednesday, 03 August 2016 20:03

This place really is an oasis. We had a wonderful time staying here . The room was clean and everything we needed. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful (best so far in Thailand).

 

The Two German Guys - Wednesday, 03 May 2017 23:15

THANK YOU,

WE HAD A REALY NICE TIME!

KEEP ON ROCKING!!!

Martin - Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:00

I have to say big THANK YOU to this amazing hotel and such a lovely staff. We had a wonderful time here.

Looking forward to come back one day! Perfect!!!   

Thank you for all!

Nadine - Wednesday, 03 May 2017 14:50

Boris - Monday, 19 December 2016 15:26

Thank you for wonderful hospitality friendly environment and such a lovely place inside such a huge city, it's a real little paradise and I'd like to visit you again.

 

Susan - Sunday, 11 December 2016 17:03

Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality.

The pool and garden have been an oasis of calm in a concrete jungle.

You have looked after me well & been very helpful for these past weeks.

I look forward to my return visits.

 

Natascha and Michael - Sunday, 20 November 2016 17:27

Very nice time in Charlie House.

We will stay here again!!!

Very friendly staff.

 

Patrick et Marie Thérèse MEHEUST - Friday, 11 November 2016 12:05

Porters family - Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:03

Toni and Dominika - Monday, 31 October 2016 17:48

Bobbie and Noortje - Friday, 28 October 2016 16:22

 

Jessica and Katie - Thursday, 27 October 2016 16:21

 

Such a perfect oasis in the middle of the city.

Thank you for your hospitality!

Rebecca and Alex - Friday, 21 October 2016 17:45

Relane and Rafael - Thursday, 13 October 2016 12:44

Slyvie et Lolo - Saturday, 08 October 2016 12:43

Amanda McCartney - Monday, 03 October 2016 15:33

Best place in Thailand.

A hidden gem with great people!

The staff treat you like family.

In short, this place is amazing.

Thank you guys so much for helping me this past year!

Forever grateful

 

Gael Boussiere - Friday, 30 September 2016 15:17

Friendly team, nice place, calm, peaceful and convenient!

One word: GREAT!

Jim Spiridonos - Tuesday, 27 September 2016 15:16

Thanks to all the staff, fantastic people.
Full of respect and thanks. I am coming again. Thank you all.

Jolanda and Gert - Thursday, 22 September 2016 14:44

We booked this hotel after recommendation from our brother-in-law.

What a beautiful room we had!

Very nice and helpful people.

Thank you for everything.

Debbie Morris - Thursday, 08 September 2016 18:04

Wonderful quiet place.

Julie+staff are wonderful.

Helped all the way through our trip.

Organised night cruise for us.

Highly recommend.