Note: To upload images click here

Simone Battistoni - Wednesday, 24 August 2016 12:02

Marie Beres Claverol - Thursday, 18 August 2016 14:07

Laurent Tabaud - Wednesday, 17 August 2016 14:05

Marie et cie - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 14:02

Julian and Iris - Tuesday, 09 August 2016 13:56

Emily and Glen - Wednesday, 03 August 2016 17:57

This place really is an Oasis.

We had a wonderful time staying here.

The room was clean and everything we needed.

The staff  are amazingly friendly and helpful (best so far in Thailand)

Sun Yu - Monday, 01 August 2016 17:56

van Balen Maas Family - Sunday, 31 July 2016 17:54

We stayed 4 nights in Charlie House

We don't want to leave!

It's so nice. It's too nice. It's paradise.

See  you next summer Charlie.

Florie Brisbois - Sunday, 31 July 2016 17:50

We had a lovely  time at Charlie House!

The staff was very helpful.

Lia, Henk, Robbert and Bas - Thursday, 28 July 2016 17:01

We had perfect days to be for our first time in Thailand, Bangkok.

Very warm welcome, nice staff, very well organised and clen rooms, good breakfast.

Impressive sight-seeing Bangkok, temples and royal palace.

The Charlie Hotel is beautifully located as an oasis of silence in the Bangkok city.

We are heading now for the north of Thailand to finish in the beaches of Southern-Thailand isle.

 

Wang Ying - Wednesday, 27 July 2016 17:00

Desiree Remeeus - Tuesday, 05 July 2016 16:58

Very nice hotel

Great service!

Thank you for our pleasant staying.

Love from Holland


Leena Wong - Wednesday, 20 July 2016 17:08

Very nice place. 

We love the surrounding ~ garden etc.

From: Malaysia

Marleen, William, Colin and Isabel - Friday, 15 July 2016 16:40

We really loved your hotel! It's a silent oasis in the middle of the busy city.

You were all really kind to us. This location is beautiful.

Thank you for making our holiday a super experience!

Claude Desrosiers - Monday, 11 July 2016 16:37

Lee Koeun - Saturday, 09 July 2016 17:17

Kim Heetae - Wednesday, 06 July 2016 17:14

Marie-Noelle Boen - Tuesday, 05 July 2016 17:13

We had a very pleasant stay here!

Very peaceful & very quiet place in such a big city!

Thank you for the excellent service and all the smiles  !!

Betsy Besen - Tuesday, 05 July 2016 17:10

So happy to have found such a peaceful spot in the middle of crazy Bangkok!!!

Thank you for putting up with our sick baby <3

Love from Arizona

Graeme Tanner - Saturday, 25 June 2016 16:54

Thank you so much everyone. 

See you next year.

Holden and Thompson family - Tuesday, 21 June 2016 16:51

Have had a fabulous time.

Will stay again.

Love, friendly, clean hotel. Good service.

 

Thanks

Conny Tomas Eric - Friday, 10 June 2016 16:21

Wang Tao - Sunday, 05 June 2016 16:19

Aline Robin - Saturday, 04 June 2016 16:17

Bridgette Linda - Friday, 03 June 2016 18:12

Perfect heaven + tranquility away from the hostle and bustle of Bangkok.

Staff were delightful.

Room were clean + comfortable.

Pool well what I can say - wonderful - perfect at the end.

We will definitely come back.

Thank you to all the lovely staff.