Note: To upload images click here

Christie - Saturday, 30 January 2016 15:24

A nice surprise, so quiet + peaceful!

Thank you for a nice clean place to come back to after a day in the city.

Friendly staff + good food too.

 

Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Beautiful grounds and clean!

Til next time! 

Sander and Tamar - Monday, 25 January 2016 15:10

Theo van de Loo - Sunday, 24 January 2016 15:08

We liked it here very much!

Friendly staff. Very clean hotel.

The food is also very tasty.

It is a quiet hotel but we enjoyed.

Sam Barsses and Melh Aushalia - Monday, 18 January 2016 15:07

Family Mengers - Friday, 08 January 2016 14:23

Hello Charlie House Pinklao.

It was the best travel in long time.

Here is so beautiful and cozy.

 

It was fantastic.

See you soon. Love <3

Liang Dan - Saturday, 26 December 2015 14:20

Nice garden.

Nice people.

See you next time : )

Guest - Friday, 25 December 2015 14:05

Nathalie and Randy - Friday, 18 December 2015 13:39

Thank you so much for a fantastic stay. It was so great!

We had two stays here, in the beginning and the end.

It’s so quiet here, which is nice in Bangkok!

 

We hope to see you again one day, who knows!

Thomas and Charlotte - Thursday, 17 December 2015 13:36

Thank you so much. You’re all so kind.

Your place is a little heaven at the end of the street.

We may come back before going back to Europe.

 

 ...

Charlie House is a peaceful and calm place in Bangkok. Very nice to stay.

Thanks for your warm welcome.

 

Christine and Klaüs - Wednesday, 16 December 2015 13:34

Pascall and Therry - Friday, 04 December 2015 13:32

Mike Xhaxho and Laney Todd - Sunday, 22 November 2015 13:28

Such an adorable place! Love the landscaping and your staff was very helpful & friendly.

 

Thank you for everything!

Mira and Gary - Saturday, 21 November 2015 13:25

What a beautiful little gem! We wish we didn’t have to leave.

Thank you for such a sweet stay.

Markus Schindewoll and Sabrina Gombert - Sunday, 01 November 2015 13:22

Christine and Klaus - Wednesday, 16 December 2015 18:15

Pascall and Ghirry - Friday, 04 December 2015 18:13

Mira and Gary - Saturday, 21 November 2015 17:57

What a beautiful little gem! 

We wish we didn't have to leave.

Thank you for such a sweet stay.

John-Elena - Sunday, 08 November 2015 17:54

A great 3 nights spent in Charlie House.

Very friendly staff . Very welcoming.

Hotel clean + Pool Clean.

All staff very good with our young child.

Would definitely use again of back in bangkok.  

Iain and Joan Thompson - Sunday, 01 November 2015 17:44

Our 10 days visit to Bangkok was made extra special by the people at Charlie House.

They helped so much, smiled so warmly and were such lovely people.

Thank you so much. We wil come back next time we visit this wonderful country.

Markus Schrinderwolf and Sabrina Gombert - Sunday, 01 November 2015 17:36

Jason - Sunday, 25 October 2015 12:07

Wow! What an oasis, a wonderful find for me.

Beautiful, Natural. What a friendly staff too.

 

I will be back.

Christin and Dennis - Tuesday, 20 October 2015 12:03

Dear Charlie House,

Perfect stay for our first night in Bangkok!

Clean, friendly, calm + delicious breakfast!

 

Thanks,

Colin Davidson - Monday, 12 October 2015 11:59

 

I have had a very pleasant and enjoyable time at Charlie House and would be happy to return at anytime.

Mizuki and Michiko - Monday, 05 October 2015 11:12

Benoit Forestier - Friday, 25 September 2015 13:57

Really… it’s a very nice place to stay!!!
Everybody are very kind and smile.
A lovely hotel in Bangkok where I will come back soon.